If you signed up for a Basic (free) plan when initially creating your account, you can always upgrade at any time.

There are three simple ways to upgrade your account and unlock the subscribed features on site:

From your homepage:

Log in to your account and click on the coloured button labelled “UPGRADE,” in the top, right corner. From there, follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.

From your profile:

To upgrade from your profile page, log in to your account and go to My Profile, and click the green “Upgrade” button. From there, follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.

From your Settings: 

Login and open the drop-down menu from the top of your screen (☰) and select Settings.


Scroll down to the section labelled “Your Subscription.” From there, click “Upgrade your account” and follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.

 

As a reminder, all subscriptions are considered non-refundable and will automatically renew until cancelled. Be sure you understand what you are purchasing before you complete the subscription process.