If you have previously cancelled your subscription to Housekeeper.com, but have changed your mind and wish to continue using it, you can do this at any time through your Settings page.

 

  1. Login and open the drop-down menu from the top of your screen (☰) and select Settings.




  2. Click the “Edit Subscription” button.



  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click “Reactivate Subscription.” Your subscription will be automatically updated. Your card will then be billed on the same day the subscription was set to cancel previously.

Note: If your subscription has already expired, you will need to resubscribe. For more information on this process see How do I upgrade my Basic account?