If you have connected your account to Facebook, you will have to disconnect it through Facebook. You cannot disconnect your account through our website directly. To disconnect follow the instructions outlined in the below link:
Once it has been disconnected on Facebook’s side, your account will automatically be updated to reflect the changes made upon your next visit.
Note: If you disconnect our site from Facebook, you will not be able to log-in with Facebook again.
After disconnecting from Facebook, next, you will now need to reset your password through our website to access your account. You can do this through your Settings.
After you have disconnected your Facebook account, you will need to log in via email, using the email registered to your Facebook account and the password you created in your Settings.
If you do not know your password, please request a password reset email.