If you no longer wish to use your Housekeeper.com account, you can deactivate it at any time by following these steps:

  1. On both desktop and mobile, log into your account and navigate to your Settings page.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click “Delete Account.” 
  3.  Next, indicate why you are choosing to delete your Housekeeper.com account. Choose the option that best applies to you.
  4. If asked to do so, complete the CAPTCHA.
  5. Click “Delete Account.” Your account will automatically be closed and your information will no longer appear on Housekeeper.com.